REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS

What you've said:

If you are looking for a professional male life model you can trust, then you’ve come to the right place. Don’t just take my word for it, here’s what the ladies themselves have said afterwards…

Verified Review Website

 

Sophie said: (April 2019)

Highly recommend lots of fun and laughs!

Harriet said: (January 2019)

Enjoyable afternoon , with lots of fun and new skills learnt . The experience was just what we had asked for for a surprise 30th birthday . Gujon was a great and we would all highly recommend him to accommodate your party requirements. Many Thanks ! X

Amy said:

We booked Gujon for our friends hen party and he was brilliant from initial enquiry through to the end of his session with us. He communicated with us promptly from the start and got to know us as a group prior to the day, which was great as I felt he knew how best to engage with us all. He made the session so much fun and the Bride to Be and all of the Hens really enjoyed it! We are all still talking about it! We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Gujon to anyone else looking to book a life drawing experience! Thank you so much Gujon! 😁

Natalie (Bride to Be) said:

A very fun evening, perfect hen night entertainment that was educational, naughty, silly and fun… the UV party was amazing and Gujon Apricot was the ultimate gent! X

Sarah said:

We thoroughly enjoyed our evening with Gujon!! He arrived in good time, prepared the room and certainly surprised the bride. Gujon is a true professional, who gave brilliant artistic guidance, made the whole evening fun and exciting and we LOVED the UV painting afterwards. The whole event flowed extremely well, was relaxed and we all felt comfortable with the naked man. If you’re considering a life drawing model this is the guy for you. True gent, who was the highlight of our evening!!

Pauline said:

Cannot thank Gujon enough for attending the Hen last Saturday! Everyone absolutely loved it, the Bride to be enjoyed it so much she has even signed up to a life drawing evening course!!!!

You were so professional and very informative! We actually learnt a lot. Booking process was easy and straight forward.

We really appreciate your attendance.

Vicky said: (July 2018)

Gujon was fantastic, he was extremely entertaining but also made sure everyone kept focuseKen hen partyd on the drawing, so we really felt we got what we paid for and more!! We were a very rowdy hen party of 15 people and Gujon handled everything so well. If you need a life model for a hen party then look no further!

Hayley said: (June 2018)

Thanks so much for such a brillaint time, everyone really enjoyed it.  You were very professional and put a funny awkward situation at ease so we could really have fun! We will definitely be recommending you and booking in the future.

Sam said:

We can’t thank Gujon enough for a fantastic life drawing session for my sister’s hen do!! Wasn’t sure what to expect when I booked it but I couldn’t have been more happier with the whole experience. Gujon was very professional and lots of fun. He made the session very informative and taught us lots of techniques that we can use again. It was sooo easy to book and organise as Gujon responds quickly and in detail:) We would highly recommend Gujon and would definitely book again 🙂

Nicole said:

Gujon recently provided a life drawing class for my friend’s hen do and it proved to be a great activity for our group (19 of us, mixed ages and not everyone knew each other). The session was pitched really well and we had a lot of laughs along the way but without being cringey! Gujon was a very professional and nice guy and went the extra mile to understand the group and keep everyone entertained.

Thanks again for a funny afternoon!

Sam said: (May 2018)

Thank you for such a great experience 🙂 we all throughly enjoyed it and had a great time! Will definitely recommend you in the future:)

Tiffany said:

Our experience with Gujon was truly one of a kind and an unforgettable experience. I was planning a bachelorette (hen) party for a girlfriend in Paris from the US when I stumbled upon his website. Gujon was incredibly responsive and so accommodating as he was willing to travel 12 hours round trip to Paris to teach a 2 hour class! We had many hiccups on the way including his return Eurostar train being cancelled, and him missing his train the day of on the way to Paris due to an unforeseen accident on the road. Gujon went above and beyond and changed his schedule in order to make this experience happen despite circumstances that were not in any of his control. As for the experience itself, Gujon was truly a professional. He knows how to gauge the audience and structure the event accordingly, creating a very tasteful, fun experience.

Our group was a bit conservative, but very quickly did Gujon make us all feel comfortable and relaxed. Not only did we have a great time, we all learned a few more tips on life drawing such as using circles to draw joints. It was truly the highlight of our trip to Paris. I would highly recommend Gujon a million times over, and would book him again if the opportunity came again. THANK YOU GUJON!!

This review was copied from the review on Trustspot website

Please read the article I wrote after the hen party: Unforgettable Hen Party in Paris

Nicky said:

“I booked Gujon for my best friend’s hen party in Brighton in March 2018. I was keen to book Gujon because he was was able to come to the apartment we were staying in, rather than us having to go to a venue. I felt this would make the experience more relaxed and therefore more enjoyable. Gujon didn’t disappoint in entertaining us on the day and we’ve had so many laughs about it since. All 12 of us were in agreement that it was the best part of the weekend. I would definitely recommend booking Gujon!”

Anne said: (March 2018)

“Emma and the other hens loved the life drawing! It really made the hen do special. Thank you so much for coming, particularly in the weather conditions”

(The hen party was on the Saturday after the massive snow had fallen at the start of March)

Louise said: (February 2018)

“Gujon provided exactly the service we were looking for and more. His communications before the event were prompt and clear and he was happy to fulfil a special request. We actually learned some skills in life drawing and he kept the activity fun and flowing. The body painting was a fun addition also. Everyone said what a great experience it was and I would recommend Gujon’s services for any hen party.”

Lorraine said: (February 2018)

Bristol hen party review
Review from Bristol Hen Party

 

“Gujon was fantastic, not just as a model but as a teacher as well! He took extra care to contact me before hand to check what our group would like and set the tone just right for a work hen do! I would definitely  do this again and recommend him ro anyone looking for something a bit unique! Thank you!

Sonali said: (February 2018)

“Gujon was great fun, made the session informative as he taught technique and really easy to organise with. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a fun life drawing class”

great review from Brighton
Brighton Hen Party

 

 

Beckie said: (November ’17)

text from happy organiser

“Thank you for making today super amazing for not just my sister but for everyone. Everyone had a great time and thought you were great”

 

Carolyn said: (October ’17)

“Gujon is a friendly entertaining professional life drawer who is able to bring out the best in all abilities of drawing, with a few fun tasks to make our hen party enjoyable, cheeky but comfortable.”

Lorna said:

“Hi Gujon, thanks for today we had a brilliant time!!! You made things so easy and enjoyable. Jess had an awesome time.”

Joanne said:

“Thank you SO much for Saturday! It was brilliant from start to finish and you handled 10 hens brilliantly! Thanks again and I’ll definitely be recommending you to friends! It was great fun!”

Jenny & Co said:

“Thank you very much. Very funny and just the right tone for our hen do!”

“Really good fun, thanks”

“Such good fun and actually learnt loads!”

“Amazing fun – thank you very much xx”

“Great craic. Thank you”

“Turns out I draw best with my eyes closed! Thank you – really great fun.”

“Brilliant! Fun games and really enjoyed the drawing. Thank you.”

“SUCH GOOD FUN! Defo going to start drawing more…!”

“Very educational too!”

“Drawings were so much fun!”

Gemma said:

“Gujon is fun and professional he made us feel really comfortable and I think I actually got better with my drawings as we went through the skills. Would highly recommend him as a hen do life drawing model and as a life drawing teacher. 5 stars!! “

Becky & Co said:

“Awsome crack!”

“10/10 Grrreat session”

“Very interactive”

“Funny yet awkward. Thanks Guj!”

“Best ever. Be in touch again”

“5 Star”

“10/10 experience”

“Thank you!”

“Laughter from start to finish!”

“Amazing cock and great personality”

Katy & Co said: (April 2017)

“Gujon’s relaxed approachable character made the initial shock of walking through a door to be greeted by a naked man rather more enjoyable than everyone initially anticipated.
His passion for art and drawing certainly came through as he encouraged each of us to explore our creativity. The tutorials pre-tasks were informative, concise and easily digestible and practicable for all.
It was a fantastic event for a hen party and everyone was able to get involved. He quickly relaxed all of us and before we knew it we were engrossed in creating our very own etchings, as well as joining in the fun games. Would definitely recommend him! ?”

“A really fun activity for a group of ladies to do, Gujon was open and friendly and helped to relax the group (some of whom were a little bit shocked to walk in and see a naked man standing in front of them..!). He guided the group through a few sketching tips and techniques and after a while it had become almost normal that there was a naked man in front of us – testament to his skill in relaxing the group. He also included some fun games which got everyone involved, there was even a special one for the hen! Would definitely recommend him.

Recommend Score: 10 / 10″

Charlotte said:(2017)

“Just to say thank you very much for making Lucy’s hen party go so well, and for sending the link through for the photos – the girls love them! And they all said that you did a really great job of putting everyone at ease. We all had a lot of fun.”

Hen Party Review Cardiff

Cardiff Hen Party
Cardiff Hen Party

Skye & Co said:

“So much fun”

“Good teacher”

“Sexy”

“Up close & personal”

“A study you will never forget!”

“Better than egg painting”

“Must do for a hen do!”

“So good, the hen went for a nap after”

“Totally unique”

“Good body”

“Friendly, relaxed, really comfortable”

“Charming man, great sport!”

Hen Party Review Bristol

Kat said:

“Thanks for a brilliant afternoon Saturday! I received the usb stick and sent pics to the girls they loved them, had great time dealing with you, your class made Holly’s hen party! Thanks for being so professional and responding so quickly to all enquiries from me, and Sending pics to us so fast too!
Could not be more grateful to you, holly is the hardest person to surprise she has to know everything! This is probably the only time I managed to do that in all the years we have known each other!
All 11 of us are highly recommending you!”

Viccy & Co said:

“Such a fun class, thank you Gujon.”
“Nice bum!”

Hen Party Bristol Review
Great Hen Party Bristol Review

“What a man!”
“I’m so good at drawing, I had no idea”
“I practiced doing a good job using my dirty, dirty hands”
“I ♡ willies”

Hen Party Review Bath

Jenny & Co

“Great fun, a big laugh”
“Very tastefully done. Such great fun”
“Brilliant. Thanks for coming”
“A great dun afternoon”
“Really enjoyable. Good giggle. I actually learnt to draw a bit”
“Brilliant! You have no fear and I can’t draw”
“So much fun Gujon. Thank you so much”

Hen Party Review Brighton

Jess and Co said:

Nice hen party reviews from Brighton
Nice reviews from Brighton

“Very funny! Thank you! x”
“Thank you for a very naked and informative session!”
“Hilarious and educational! Great x”
“Very (most) memorable experience ever”
“Entertaining xx”
“Very comfortable with how God made him x”
“Very funny, good hen party experience”

“Thank you! Everyone enjoyed and have kept all their drawings ? x”

Hen Party Review Epping

Beckie & Co said:

“Sexy, excellent fun. You da man!”

“Mr Apricot provides excellent entertainment for you and your friends. Not one to miss!”

“Thank you for showing me a real man!”

“Amazing Gujon Apricot. So much fun :)”

“Perfect best fun ever!”

“Gujon you’re fantastic! Today was epic”

“The most action I’ve had in ages :)”

“Thanks for a great session. Lots of fun and tips!”

“10/10 for Mr Gujon!”

Hen Party Review from Sherwood Forest

Julia & Co said:

“Funny night. Lots of laughs.. Good time all round xxxx”

“Thank you Gujon! We had a lovely night!xxx”

“Thank You for an entertaining evening xxx”

“Thanks for teaching me to draw :)”

“I ♡ u bum!”

Hen Party Review Cheshire

Sheila said:

“Thank you for a great afternoons activities.
A great time was had by all and I’m sure the hen party will be talked about for a long while to come.
Can I also say what great value for money the life drawing was, many sites charge double what you do but because you do not overcharge I’m sure you will get many more bookings.
Thank you again”

Clare said:

“Ah it was amazing! Still recovering!!! We’ve talked about it all weekend and since we’ve been back.
Thanks again you were really professional and we all had a scream.”

Jane said:

“Brilliant time had by all ages at our friends hen party.
Managed to find our location with ease.
We had lots of fun and laughter. Looking to rebook.
March 2016.
Would recommend to anyone”

Original submission can be found at the bottom of the following page:
First Post

Nicola said:

“I cannot thank you enough for today, it was brilliant. Thank you so much :)”

Katy said:

” Thanks for the photos, they are great. We were really happy with the session, it was all very relaxed and fun and exactly what we had wanted.”

Angela said:

“Thanks very much for entertaining us on Saturday, you truly know how to bring out the worst in some of the ladies.

You made the whole session very funny, I don’t think I have laughed so much in all my life and the same goes for the other ladies. We will certainly be talking about this birthday party for years to come that’s for sure. I have some other friends from that group who are having their 50th soon and they just don’t know how to top that one.

We took off to the club very giddy and had a great meal, and then the stripper entertainment was very good. We actually had a wry smile on our faces amongst all the other ladies, thinking to ourselves that “I bet no one else in that room had just had such a good start to the evening”.

I hope you have many more successful parties like ours and I will keep your contact details in case anyone wants to book you.”

Sam said:

“Thank you again for yesterday. You pitched it beautifully and all the girls had a great time.”

Charlotte said: (Originally submitted at the bottom of this page)

“Thank you, thank you, thank you Gujon for making my sisters Hen a night to remember! What a laugh! You made the most of a compact space and a strict time slot! Throughout the process of booking the event you have communicated brilliantly, and have always been happy to discuss any way to make the night specific to what we wanted! A true pleasure when the stress of organising a hen is always a worry! You were even happy to naked waiter throughout our dinner and drinks break! Good luck with the business and all I can say is whoever is looking to book a paint a nude.. stop looking don’t book with an unreliable company.. Gujon is the one you need!”

Hanna said:

“Thank you so much for the hen party life drawing class. Everyone had a great time full of giggles! We all had so much fun and it is still being talked about now! When faced with 16 screaming girls, you were brilliant, informative and our drawing definitely improved with your tips and advice! So much fun and highly recommended! Thank you again.”

Charlotte said:

“Everyone had a great time – it was pitched perfectly for Sam and she had a ball.”

Martha said:

“We had a brilliant time and really enjoyed the life drawing! I think Liz had a great time after getting over the initial shock!
I think it really added another hilarious dimension to the weekend! You were great, put everyone at ease and everyone had a great time I think. Everyone’s been talking about it since. Whilst tidying up we found a picture under the sofa, but decided it was funnier to leave it there for the next people!”

Amanda said:

Thank you SO much for the life drawing, it really was the highlight of the weekend, and we’ve got so many brilliant drawings from it – it really is something that the whole group will remember for a long time.

The Mother-in-Law was absolutely hilarious – who knew that she would end up being the raunchiest! I haven’t laughed that hard in a long time…
It was absolutely perfect in terms of tone & content – exactly the right mix between something naughty but also ‘cultured’ and productive. I really enjoyed the drawing element and am now looking for life drawing classes elsewhere!

It really was fabulous…keep doing exactly what you’re doing :)”

 

Liz said:

Twitter comment“We had the best time with you yesterday…you were the icing on the cake for my wonderful hen do! Thank you so much :)”

Katie said:

“Friday night was fantastic, thank you so much – you were a perfect start to our weekend!!! It was a professional and tasteful icebreaker, with a naughty twist for a mixed group of hens with a wide range of ages and personalities.. Over a week later, you are still what everyone is talking about from the weekend…Thank you so much.”

Rochelle said:

“Gujon turned up at our hen house on the afternoon of the first day and was really good at helping us all break the ice!! His activities were really fun and he kept the group going well with new activities every 10 mins or so. He was very professional and brought

lots of fun ideas to the life drawing which were appropriate to the group – we also loved his swanky camera for silly photos!! We really enjoyed his service and would recommend him to hen groups who are up for being very silly and a bit naughty!”
 

Clare said (see original comment at the bottom):

“The life drawing activity just completed a fantastic Hen weekend for my sister. She absolutely loved it and Gujon pitched the event perfectly for the mixed group. Everyone said how great you were and really enjoyed themselves. Think you’ll have a few more new followers on twitter! Thanks again”

Robyn said: (March 2015)

“Thank you so much for Saturday. We definitely had a lot of fun and I hope you did too. I hope we weren’t too much! I know we were a bit of a random mixed bag, but you were brilliant and it definitely gave us a weekend highlight!

Once again, a really really big thank you!”

Sarah said: (Feb 2015)

“Gujon was everything we’d hoped for. He helped enormously with organisation. He is extremely professional, discrete and incredibly fun! We are still talking and laughing about the weekend, it really was great!!”

Pip said: (2015)

“Thanks so much for the weekend. All the girls had a fab time and we were looking at all the drawings yesterday and laughing a lot. The set up of the activities were perfect and you pitched it just right for the group. I’ve had a load of messages from the girls saying how fun it was.”

Lara said:

“The session was great and perfectly tailored to make everyone feel at ease and get into the drawing aspect of it. Everyone really enjoyed it including the bride to be who was suitably embarrassed.”

Hannah said:
 
“Thanks very much for a great life drawing class, it was a great atmosphere and you made everyone feel very relaxed.
We had a great laugh and even managed to get some actual drawing tips!!
Certainly something none of us will even forget!”

Charli said:

“Thanks so much for the super fun life drawing session. We all learnt a little something whilst having so many laughs and the beautiful Bath countryside setting made it all the more wonderful. You’re a great sport and it was a

nice feedback

super alternative hen activity, especially for the classy bride who likes to keep it tasteful whilst still having loads of fun. Everyone has been talking about how much they enjoyed it so thank you so much. I’ll certainly recommend you to other hens.”

Emma said:

“Great hen party activity! Gujon was very approachable and really seemed to care about the group during and prior to the event to pitch it correctly. He had a lot of knowledge of the skills involved in life drawings, and lots of fun and naughty games to keep the activity pacey and all the ladies entertained.

Would highly recommend him for any hen do.”

Sara said: (03-5-14)

“Our life drawing session with Gujon was hilarious – a perfect activity for a memorable and unique hen do. We thoroughly enjoyed it. Gujon’s got a great personality as well as balls!

We had a fab time.”

Connie said: (4-14)

We had a very last minute rush to book a nude life drawing session, however Gujon’s rapid response time alongside his creative and helpful suggestions eased the last minute pressure significantly.
 
Gujon’s ideas to surprise the hen were brilliant and went down incredibly well, creating giggles, laughter and a pleasant shock from the hen, through to the hen party including the bride to be’s mum!
 
Gujon made the session incredibly fun, inclusive, interactive, artistic, tasteful and most importantly memorable. The different tasks that Gujon set were creative and kept the excitement levels up in the hen party.The photos and drawings we have now are fantastic memoirs!! I would recommend Gujon to anyone thinking about having a nude life drawing session!

Diane said: (7-3-14)

Everyone had a great time at the life drawing session. There were some girls who weren’t sure if it was their ‘thing’ but Gujon made everyone feel very at ease and we all had a giggle, and actually created some decent drawings!!”

Natasha said: (1-3-14)

“Had an amazing day, he was very professional. We all loved the different ideas of games he had, would definitely recommend.”

Faye said:

“It was great, don’t know how he stayed so professional with a bunch of crazy ladies!”

Tanya said:

“Brill idea for a hen party, loved that Gujon was up for a laugh – even a slap and tickle 😉 highly recommend, his appearance won’t offend!”

Kirsty said:

“The model was a naughty, but nice treat for the weekend”

Gemma said:

“All I can say is AMAZING, from start to finish we all had a blast and the whole event was tailored to our group perfectly! A laugh a minute and would definitely recommend this to others arranging a hen party! Fantastic! Thank you soooo much”

TheHenPlanner.com said:

“We have searched high and low for the right life drawing class to recommend to you all. Our search was successful! Our perfect life drawing class is with Gujon, the lovely model who leads his classes with perfect balance of drawing , learning, games and laughs. He has plenty of experience from both sides of the drawing pad which makes him perfect tutor and model.”

The Hen Planner

Amy said:

Gujon IS FAB and such a nice guy. He ran the session really well with actual activities and exercises in the class rather than just relying on the ‘surprise’ there’s a naked man factor. We actually learned stuff! It was fun and giggly and we all had a real laugh. Everyone loved it. I would definitely recommend not telling the entire party what activity you’re doing as the fact that all the mums and girls were surprised as well really added to the atmosphere.”

Helena said:

“Gujon was brilliant! His communication beforehand was excellent and really helped him understand how to pitch the session with our group. He was great at keeping us in check, keeping it fun but professional at all times. We were really impressed with the whole session especially as we were late and he was totally flexible about this. He also sent the disc of photos super fast! I would highly recommend this to anyone, but in particular, Gujon. Can’t praise him highly enough”

Kylie said:

“Had an absolutely amazing time with this for my sisters Hen Party. Gujon was extremely helpful and helped with the surprise element – my sister was absolutely shocked. We all had a fantastic time and can’t wait to see the photos. “

Sara said: “We all thoroughly enjoyed the naked man life drawing and would thoroughly recommend it for a hen night activity.”

Bethany said:

“We had a fabulous time with Gujon at the weekend. He was great fun and really professional. He had a great mix of activities and was really informative. All the girls really enjoyed the experience and I would certainly recommend it to others. Thank you Gujon!”

Hannah said:

“Everybody had a real laugh and a good time! Would recommend just because it is something different that will be guaranteed to keep us girlies talking for weeks!”

Are you looking to book a male life model for a still drawing class? Click here at Hen Party Life Drawing and book your session today!

Lizzie  Norton
Lizzie Norton
Read More
Cannot thank Gujon enough for attending the Hen last Saturday! Everyone absolutely loved it, the Bride to be enjoyed it so much she has even signed up to a life drawing evening course!!!! You were so professional and very informative! We actually learnt a lot. Booking process was easy and straight forward. We really appreciate your attendance.
Charli
Charli@CharliScouller
Read More
Cannot thank Gujon enough for attending the Hen last Saturday! Everyone absolutely loved it, the Bride to be enjoyed it so much she has even signed up to a life drawing evening course!!!! You were so professional and very informative! We actually learnt a lot. Booking process was easy and straight forward. We really appreciate your attendance.
Previous
Next
Close Menu
%d bloggers like this: